. .

The page is printed

Contacts

Call with questions

If you are thinking about working at DB Schenker but have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Human Resources, Americas:

Marta Ramirez

Senior VP of HR - Americas

marta.ramirez@dbschenker.com

Jim Pauken

Director of HR - Central & Southeast Areas

jim.pauken@dbschenker.com

Dave Grant

Director of HR - West & South Areas

dave.grant@dbschenker.com

Evan Rivers

Director of HR - Northeast Area

evan.rivers@dbschenker.com

Teresa Bratcher

Senior HR Manager

teresa.bratcher@dbschenker.com

Dawn Wysosky

Senior HR Manager

dawn.wysosky@dbschenker.com

Cassidy O'Connell

HR Manager

cassidy.oconnell@dbschenker.com

Alison Cardenas

Senior HR Representative

alison.cardenas@dbschenker.com

Last modified: 25.09.2017

To top of page